Local Crew

Ambulance Service

AMR Ambulance

Jeffery Behling 505-429-5767

Background Actors

Update in Progress, Please contact us for information angelicalyster@gmail.com

Base Camp Locations

Old Safeway Parking Lot, aka Douglas Parking Lot 

City of Las Vegas

Chuck Griego

505-429-1298

cgriego@lasvegasnm.gov 

Valencia Street Parking Lot

City of Las Vegas

Chuck Griego

505-429-1298

cgriego@lasvegasnm.gov

West Las Vegas Schools

Superintendent Christopher Gutierrez

179 Bridge Street

505-426-2311 office

505-426-6478 cell

christopher_gutierre@wlvs.org 


Cleaning Companies

Carkel's 

https://www.facebook.com/CarKels-Maintenance-Cleaning-Company-898731496863857/

505-429-3235 

garciaharold505@gmail.com

PO Box 3197, Las Vegas, NM 87701

Justin's Cleaning

Justin Garcia

505-539-4626

justin1969garcia@gmail.com

Property Unlimited

505-490-4926

Jason@unlimited.com

https://unlimitednm.com/

Drone Pilots

Williams Aerial Videography Productions

Mykle Williams

myklewilliams.com

mykledw@gmail.com

505-398-3580

 

Electricians

Electric Horseman

(505) 454-4700

14 B Rudolph Drive, Las Vegas, NM 87701

electrichorseman1@msn.com

 

Electricity on City Streets

Rebecca Martinez, Administrative Aide II
rmartinez@lasvegasnm.gov
(505) 454-1401 ext 1805

 

Electricity on State Owned streets

PNM Public Service Company of New Mexico

Donnie Adkins

donnie.adkins@pnm.com

575-643-5980

Electricity in rural San Miguel County

Mora San Miguel Electric Coop

575-383-4220

Electricity in Mora County

Mora San Miguel Electric Coop

575-383-4270

Fire Departments

San Miguel Fire Department

Andrew Duran

505-429-4836

City of Las Vegas Fire Department

Deputy Chief Steven Spann

505-429-9971

Hand Printed Posters

Fat Crow Press

506-470-0404

Fatcrowpress.com

Fatcrowpress@yahoo.com

Handymen, Brush Clearing, Snow Plowing

Parsons Lawn and Landscaping

Gene Parson

627 South Pacific Street, Las Vegas, NM 87701

505-429-0271

HVAC Services & Plumbing

Hays Plumbing and Heating

600 Railroad Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701

(505) 425-7535

Jeffery's Plumbing and Heating

4 Sir Jeffery Street, Las Vegas, NM 87701

(505) 425-7704

Lloyd Jeffery, Owner

505-617-0803

Intermittent Traffic Control

NM State Police

Jacob Romero

505-429-8066

Las Vegas City Police

Deputy Chief Caleb Marquez

505-429-6109

San Miguel County Sherriff's Department

Undersheriff Mike Padilla

505-425-7589

mikep@co.sanmiguel.nm.us

Location Protection Items

Location Protection Rentals

Aubri Martinez, Owner

https://www.lp-rentals.com/

aubri@lp-rentals.com

505-617-1122

4801 Ellison St. NE, Albuquerque NM 87109

Portable Toilets & Septic Service

Roybal's Septic Service and Portable Toilet Rentals

https://www.roybal-septic.com/?fbclid=IwAR2AjCvi20Fr_u9AxL1TpvFY2SFs2lTcaqqlFcv_dFaRufxN__j7PYrZWJM

505-617-5658

505-425-5407

Road Grading

Franken Construction

1025 Douglas Avenue, Las Vegas, NM 87701

505-425-7578

phillipmartinez@frankenconstruction.com

Hays Plumbing and Heating

600 Railroad Ave, Las Vegas, NM 87701

(505) 425-7535

Set Construction/Art Department/Greens

CZ Construction

Carl Zeller 

505-469-3950

Carlzeller1@gmail.com

Wyndi Johnson

505-453-6386

Wyndij@gmail.com

Trash, Solid Waste

City of Las Vegas

Lucas Marquez

(505) 454-3832 ext. 2400
lmarquez@lasvegasnm.gov

Trash Hauling, Roll off Rental and Trash Bin Rental

Extreme Green

Herman Ulibarri, Owner

Airport Road

(505) 652-0457

Snow Removal/Plowing

Extreme Green

Herman Ulibarri, Owner

Airport Road

(505) 652-0457

Water

City of Las Vegas Utilities Department

Shawni Muniz

(505) 454-3832
shawnim@lasvegasnm.gov

© 2022 by Angie Lyster

Photo credit: Gilbert Varela